Distance Total
0 km
Login
Access your trip binder and add a trip journal

Take your pick from: 6 "véloroutes" and 14 networks looping through the Loire Valley, Touraine, Sologne, Perche and Berry ...

Go green by cycling!

Did you know that bike rides considerably limit your environmental impact? Cycling means no CO2! And it's good for your health too...

Ma rando à vélo
 > 
Footer
 > 
Who are we?
 > 
Our partners

Our partners

Produced by the Centre-Loire Valley Regional Tourist Board under the auspices of the Loire valleyal Council, the marandoavelo.fr website is part of a collective initiative aimed at showcasing the region's cycling trails.

The general councils of the départements involved and inter-municipal cooperation structures are helping to lay out and signpost the cycling trails, while the département-based tourism partners are involved in tourist development and promotion measures.

The general councils of the départements in the region and inter-municipal cooperation structures presented below were all involved in setting up the tourist cycling trails in the Loire valley online on marandoavelo.fr.

The general councils of the départements in the region and inter-municipal cooperation structures  

Conseil Départemental du Cher http://www.cg18.fr/
Pays Sancerre Sologne http://www.pays-sancerre-sologne.com/
Conseil Départemental d'Eure et Loir http://www.eurelien.fr/
Chartres Métropole http://www.chartres-metropole.fr/
Pays Chartrain http://www.payschartrain.fr/
Communauté de Communes du pays de Combray http://www.cc-paysdecombray.fr/
Communauté de Communes du Pays Courvillois http://www.payscourvillois.fr/comcom/index.php
Communauté de Communes des Portes du Perche http://www.cdc-desportesduperche.com/
Communauté de Communes du Perche http://www.cc-perche.fr/
Communauté de Communes du Perche Senonchois http://www.senonches.com/
Communauté de Communes du Perche Gouet http://www.perchegouet.com/
Communauté de Communes du Perche Thironnais http://www.perchethironnais.com/
Pays Perche http://www.vivre-dans-le-perche.fr/
Conseil Départemental d'Indre et Loire http://www.cg37.fr/
Tours plus http://www.agglo-tours.fr/
Loches Développement http://www.lochesdeveloppement.com
Touraine du sud http://www.tourainedusud.fr/
Communauté de Communes  Bléré-Val de Cher http://www.cc-blere-valdecher.fr/
Communauté de Communes  Val de l'Indre http://www.ccvi.fr/
Pays d'Azay le Rideau http://www.paysazaylerideau.fr/
Communauté de Communes  Bouchardais http://www.cc-bouchardais.fr/
Communauté de Communes  Chinon, Vienne et Loire http://www.cc-cvl.fr/
Pays de Bourgueil http://www.paysdebourgueil.fr/
Touraine Nord Ouest http://www.touraine-nord-ouest.fr/
Sainte Maure de Touraine http://www.cc-saintemauredetouraine.fr/
Pays de Richelieu http://www.cc-richelieu.com/
Communauté de Communes de Racan http://www.ccracan.fr/
Pays Loire Touraine http://www.paysloiretouraine.fr/
Pays Indre et Cher http://www.paysindreetcher.fr/
Pays Loire Nature http://www.paysloirenature.fr/
Pays Touraine Coté Sud  
Conseil Départemental du Loir et Cher http://www.le-loir-et-cher.fr/
Pays des Châteaux http://www.paysdeschateaux.fr/
Agglopolys http://www.agglopolys.fr/
Communauté de Communes du Grand Chambord http://www.grandchambord.fr/
Communauté de Communes la Vallée St Jean http://www.agglopolys.fr/
Val de Cher http://www.valdechersaintaignan.fr/
Communauté de Communes de la Beauce Ligérienne http://www.ccbl.fr/
Communauté de Communes la Sologne des Rivières http://www.sologne-des-rivieres.fr/
Communauté de Communes de la Sologne des Etangs http://www.sologne-des-etangs.fr/
Communauté de Communes du Controis http://www.cc-controis.com/
Pays Grande Sologne http://www.grande-sologne.com/
Pays Vallée du Cher Romorantinais http://www.val-cher-romorantinais.com/
Communauté de Communes du Cher à la Loire http://www.touraine-developpement.fr/
Conseil Départemental du Loiret http://www.loiret.com/
Agglo d'Orléans http://www.agglo-orleans.fr/
Communauté de Communes des Quatre Vallées http://www.cc4v.fr/cc4v

The département-based tourist partners 

  Agence de Développement du Tourisme et des Territoires du Cher

http://www.berryprovince.com

 
  Agence de Développement Touristique de l'Indre

http://www.berryprovince.com

 
  Comité Départemental de Tourisme d’Eure-et-Loir

http://www.tourisme28.com

 
  Agence Départementale du Tourisme de Touraine

http://www.touraineloirevalley.com

 
  Agence de Développement Touristique Loir-et-Cher - Cœur Val de Loire

http://www.coeur-val-de-loire.com

 
  Agence de Développement et de Réservation Touristique du Loiret

http://www.tourismeloiret.com

Login
Already have an account
You do not have an account yet
Register
or
Forgot your password?
Please enter your email address
This action will re-initialize your login information. An e-mail containing a link to your account will be sent. Click it and change your password in your "My Account" section.
Inscription
Your login information
Your contributor information
* Required fields